Contact Us

The Wild Trout Trust
PO Box 120, Waterlooville PO8 0WZ

Tel: 023 9257 0985

Email: office@wildtrout.org

Requests for Advisory Visits should be sent to projects@wildtrout.org

The office is manned by Christina Bryant on a part time basis, normally Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays. When this is not possible and at all other times, please leave a message on the answerphone or send an email and Christina will respond to you as soon as possible.

Membership: If you move house, change your phone number or email address, please advise Christina so we can keep our records up to date and stay in touch with you.

Staff contacts

All staff work from home and are frequently out on site, so please contact via mobile phone or email.

DirectorShaun Leonarddirector@wildtrout.org

07974 861908

Trust & Data ManagerChristina Bryantoffice@wildtrout.org

023 9257 098

Conservation Officer North Gareth Pedleygpedley@wildtrout.org

07500 870583

Conservation Officer MidlandsTim Jacklintjacklin@wildtrout.org

07876 525457

Conservation Officer South and EastAndy Thomasathomas@wildtrout.org

07876 525499

Conservation Officer South & WestMike Blackmoremblackmore@wildtrout.org

07881248789

Conservation Officer EastRob Mungovanrmungovan@wildtrout.org

07876 257058

Research & Conservation Officer NorthJonathan Greyjgrey@wildtrout.org

07969 337808

Assistant Conservation Officer South Ed Eleyedeley@wildtrout.org 

07884 460182

Fundraising and Communications Denise Ashton

dashton@wildtrout.org

07802 454157
Trout in the Town (north)Paul Gaskellpgaskell@wildtrout.org

07919 157267

Trout in the Town (south)Theo Piketpike@wildtrout.org

07941 955511