Contact Us

Administrative office: 
The Wild Trout Trust
PO Box 120, Waterlooville PO8 0WZ
Tel: 023 9257 0985
Email: office@​wildtrout.​org

Christina Bryant runs the office on a part time basis, normally Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays. Please leave a message on the answerphone or send an email and Christina will respond to you as soon as possible.
Membership is managed by Christina. Please let her know if you move house, change your phone number or email address so we can keep our records up to date and stay in touch with you.
Staff contacts
All staff work from home and are frequently out on site, so please contact via mobile phone or email. 
Requests for Advisory Visits should be sent to projects@​wildtrout.​org

Job Title Name Email Phone
Director Shaun Leonard director@wildtrout.org 07974 861908
Conservation Officer East Rob Mungoven rmungovan@wildtrout.org 07876 257058
Research & Conservation Officer North Professor Jonathan Grey jgrey@wildtrout.org 07969 337808
Trout in the Town (north) Dr Paul Gaskell pgaskell@wildtrout.org 07919 157267
Trout in the Town (south) Theo Pike tpike@wildtrout.org 07941 955511
Conservation Officer South and West Mike Blackmore mblackmore@wildtrout.org 07881248789
Conservation Officer Midlands Dr Tim Jacklin tjacklin@wildtrout.org 07876 525457
Conservation Officer North Gareth Pedley gpedley@wildtrout.org 07500 870583
Assistant Conservation Officer South Ed Eley edeley@wildtrout.org 07884 460182
Trust and Data Manager (part-time Mon,Tue,Thur) Christina Bryant office@wildtrout.org 023 9257 0985
Fundraising and Communications (part-time) Denise Ashton dashton@wildtrout.org 07802 454157
Conservation Officer South and East Andy Thomas athomas@wildtrout.org 07876 525499
Trust Secretary David Marriott david@mgrw.co.uk 07885 116638