Contact Us

The Wild Trout Trust
PO Box 120, Waterlooville PO8 0WZ

Tel: 023 9257 0985

Email: office@wildtrout.org

Requests for Advisory Visits should be sent to projects@wildtrout.org

The office is manned by Christina Bryant on a part time basis, normally Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays. When this is not possible and at all other times, please leave a message on the answerphone or send an email and Christina will respond to you as soon as possible.

Membership: If you move house, change your phone number or email address, please advise Christina so we can keep our records up to date and stay in touch with you.

Staff contacts

All staff work from home and are frequently out on site, so please contact via mobile phone or email.

DirectorShaun Leonarddirector@wildtrout.org07974 861908
Conservation Officer North Gareth Pedleygpedley@wildtrout.org07500 870583
Conservation Officer MidlandsTim Jacklintjacklin@wildtrout.org07876 525457
Conservation Officer South and EastAndy Thomasathomas@wildtrout.org07876 525499
Conservation Officer South & WestMike Blackmoremblackmore@wildtrout.org07881248789
Conservation Officer EastRob Mungovanrmungovan@wildtrout.org07876 257058
Research & Conservation Officer NorthJonathan Greyjgrey@wildtrout.org07969 337808
Assistant Conservation Officer South Ed Eleyedeley@wildtrout.org 07884 460182
Fundraising and Communications Denise Ashton

dashton@wildtrout.org

07802 454157
Trout in the TownPaul Gaskellpgaskell@wildtrout.org07919 157267