Trade and Corporate Supporters

Fishing Hotel Members

Gliffaes Hotel   www.gliffaeshotel.com

Gliffaes Country House Hotel in the Brecon Beacons, a luxury fly-fishing hotel between Crickhowell & Brecon. Enjoy local food and great walking.

The Peacock at Rowsley www.thepeacockatrowsley.com

Peacock at Rowsley. A luxury Hotel, Restaurant and Bar. Fly Fishing in the Peak District, Derbyshire. Close to M1, Sheffield, Nottingham and Manchester

Trade Members

AAPGAI     www.aapgai.co.uk

The Association of Advanced Professional Game Angling Instructors is a centre of excellence. Our members are recognised across the world as being amongst the best. They are examined to the highest standards, covered by quality insurance and are bound by a code of conduct to ensure that their customers receive top class instruction.

AGA Group   www.agagroup.org.uk

The A.G.A. Group is the parent organisation under which a number of specialist divisions operate, Aquatic Consultancy, Bioengineering, Fishery Management, Lake and Pond Construction, these divisions allow for in-depth understanding of specific elements of the aquatic environment and provide expert knowledge in specific fields.

Aquascience   www.aquascience.co.uk

Consultant engineers specialising in river restoration & wetland habitats.

Arundell Arms Hotel   www.arundellarms.com

The Arundell Arms is a very comfortable hotel with 20 miles of private fishing on the Tamar, Lyd, Wolf Thrushel and Ottery. Our rivers are not stocked and are totally wild. We also have a beautiful (stocked) lake. Expert guidance available from the hotel's two resident AAGPI instructors.

Barbless Flies www.barbless-flies.co.uk

Barrio Fly Lines   www.flylineshop.com

Barrio Fly Lines are researched and developed in Aberdeenshire, Scotland. Ideal for trout fishing on our lochs and rivers, these smooth and supple fly lines are simply a pleasure to cast.

Charles Brownlow Ltd   www.charlesbrownlow.com

Clearwater Photography   www.clearwaterphotography.co.uk

Davis Tackle   www.davistackle.co.uk

Davis Fishing Tackle is situated at the entrance to the famous Royalty Fishery on the Hampshire Avon from where it has provided excellent service to anglers for over sixty years, supplying top quality tackle, bait and clothing for the discerning fisherman. Why not come and visit the newly extended game department?

Dolffanog Fawr Country House   www.dolffanogfawr.co.uk

Dolffanog Fawr is an 18 th Century farmhouse that has recently been thoroughly renovated and converted into one of the finest small luxury accommodation establishments in Snowdonia. The house is situated in the heart of the stunning Tal-y-llyn valley. With views across sheep pasture to Tal-y-llyn lake, and with Cadair Idris virtually rising from the back garden, you couldn't wish for a more relaxing environmen

The Essential Fly www.theessentialfly.com

Famous Fishing   www.famousfishing.co.uk

Guided and Corporate Chalk Stream Fly Fishing.

Fish On Productions   www.fishonproductions.co.uk

Our aim is to take your fly fishing on rivers and streams to the next level with highly instructional and entertaining programmes

Fishing Matters Ltd   www.fishingmatters.biz

We are as passionate about fishing as we are about the quality of our products. We are specialists in game fishing so the trout and the environment that it thrives in, really matters to us. Our suppliers work hard developing innovative, top quality products that will bring a smile to the faces of fly fisher folk all over so, by supporting WTT we aim to ensure that our sport and the environment are sustainable.

Fishing Republic   www.fishingrepublic.net

Fishing TV www.fishingtv.com

Fishing TV delivers HD on demand fishing video content covering fly fishing, carp fishing, coarse fishing, match fishing and saltwater angling from around the world. Programmes, feature-length films and short tips can all be accessed through Fishing TV's website, mobile and Smart TV apps. 

Five Rivers   www.five-rivers.com

Five Rivers provides an environmental contracting and consulting service, specializing in nature conservation and habitat management works, especially in rivers, water meadows and wetlands.

The Fly Tying Company www.flytyingcompany.co.uk

Supplying fly tying materials, hooks and tools across the UK and globally. Stocking the most popular brands including Partridge, Hends, Hareline, Knapek & Wapsi. Fully secure website backed by a friendly reliable service.

Fulling Mill Ltd www.fullingmill.com

Fulling Mill is widely recognised as a global leader in the manufacture of high-quality fishing flies. With a heritage that dates all the way back to the 1930s we have slowly but surely built a brand on the keystones of quality, value and service.

Funky Products Ltd www.funky-products.com

Hart Flyshop   www.hartflyshop.com

Llyn Guides   www.llynguides.co.uk

Longleat   www.longleat.co.uk

Medlar Press   www.medlarpress.com

Publishers of fine fishing books and Waterlog angling magazine

Mere Fish Farm   www.merefishfarm.co.uk

Neil Keep Flyfishing www.neilkeepflyfishing.co.uk

Fly Fishing Tuition covering Somerset, Dorset, Devon & Wiltshire, Lake Fly Fishing days, River Fly Fishing days and Saltwater Fly Fishing days for all ages and abilities.

Phoenix Lines Ltd www.phoenixlines.com

We are a small specialist company, established for over 20 years, making natural silk fly fishing lines.

Rawson & Perrin   www.rawsonandperrin.co.uk

Rawson & Perrin are makers of traditional fishing tackle, specialising in split cane fishing rods, reels, handmade floats and other tackle, based in the south west of England. All items are handcrafted using traditional methods, to the highest possible standard.

Simba rods https://simbarods.com/

Bespoke fly rods, hand built by Simon Barnes.

Snowbee   www.snowbee.co.uk

'Tackle for the real world'

Telfords Countryside & Landscape Contractors  www.telfordscountrysidecontractors.co.uk

Est 1996 by Jason Telford which occasionally sees 3 generations of Telfords working together: Jason, his father and his son. Telford's deal with all aspects of forestry, farm and grounds maintenance / riverbank establishment / erosion control/ fish easement. Fully qualified and insured to £5m.

Tenkara Centre UK    www.tenkaracentreuk.com

Designers and distributors of Tenkara rods, leaders, lines and a full selection of Tenkara related accessories. Supplying selected stockists throughout the UK and Worldwide.

Tweed Foundation    www.tweedfoundation.org.uk

Upper House Hayfield    www.upperhousehayfield.com

Upstream Dry Fly Fishing  www.upstreamdryfly.com

Hampshire-based Chalkstream flyfishing specialists. Individual, corporate, tuition, guiding and accompanied worldwide trips.

Wessex Chalk-Streams Ltd  www.goflyfishing.co.uk

Wiltshire Wildlife Trust   www.wiltshirewildlife.org

Yorkshire Dales Flyfishing  www.yorkshire-dales-flyfishing.com

A complete fly fishing service in the Yorkshire Dales. Fly fishing instruction, holidays, courses and guiding on the rivers and lakes of the Yorkshire Dales, North Yorkshire. Headed by Stuart Minnikin, an England International fly fisher and fully qualified instructor.